Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club

Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club is part of the Digswell Park Sports Association which is based just off Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City.

The club runs 5 adult teams (the 1st team is in the Hertfordshire Premier League and the other 4 teams play in the Saracens Hertfordshire Cricket League) on a Saturday, 2 on a Sunday and Colts teams from U9s to U17s who play in the Hertfordshire Junior Leagues.

Governing Body: ECB
Accreditations: Clubmark
For ages: 5 and up
Abilities: All abilities
Coaching Available: Yes
Vacancies: Yes


Welwyn Garden City Cricket Club

Digswell Park

288 Knightsfield

Welwyn Garden City



United Kingdom

Get Directions View on Google Maps